Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

oil-control

oil control

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 63%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

25 Reviews

8
16
1
4.4

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo BY Wow

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

i just recently discovered this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo BY Wow and i was amazed by its results . i only sttarted using this for like two months but i see the vast difference even in this small time difference . i had an amazing experience .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

The shampoo is amazing. I have been using it for a while now. And it doesnt lather, is quite thick to apply or to pump it up so you gotta remove the pump and open the cap to apply. Atleast 2 washes are required with this shampoo if you go for oiling like me before hair wash. Rest it smoothens the hair to an extent which is quite a great part.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Free from all Chemicals !

PROS

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Shampoo is the best shampoo for your hair. It nourishes the hair by spreading to the scalp. The shampoo is made from ingredients such as oil from pataua tree fruit and white clay. This ingredient gives us a soft and silky hair. The shampoo strengthens the hair and repairs the hair damage.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Easily manageable hair

PROS

Paraben-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

This shampoo has come to me as saviour to the hair problems that I was facing. It not only cleans my scalp from with in but also moisturizes it at the same time. Ever since I started using this oil I feel my hair looks more nourished. Also they have now become more soft and silky with easily manageable.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Clay shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Improves strength and texture

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo contains oil from pataua tree fruit and white clay. I have seen the difference in my hair after using this shampoo. My dull hair has some life in it! But then it does not lather much, but works for sure! Use it and then you will know it!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Shampoo with a purpose

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo has natural ingredients like white clay and pataua fruit oil. Clay is used for beautification of hair and skin from time immemorial. And Pataua fruit oil is rich in linolenic acid which prevents damages to hair and strengthens the hair strands. And as it also contains vitamin B5 almond and argan oil, this shampoo helps to maintain the moisture of the scalp. It is 100% vegan and contains no sulphate, paraben, silicones or artificial colour. So very much good for hair growth and maintenance.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hair nourishing shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo is a very effective product from the Wow Amazon Rainforest collection. It contains white clay and oil from pataua tree fruit. It nourishes the scalp, clears away all the build up from the scalp and strengthens the hair. It has made my hair shiny, smooth and soft to touch.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Worthy

PROS

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

This white clay shampoo from WOW skin science is good and effective. It makes my hair soft and smooth. And the effect stays for good two days. It does not make my hair dry or rough. I did not have to use any conditioner post-application. Although this shampoo is a bit of expensive, it worth every penny.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Improves hair quality

This shampoo comes with a pump mechanism which is convenient to use. I love the fragrance of the shampoo. It lathers well and effectively clears my hair of all the dirt and oil. The mineral clay clears all the toxins and refreshes my scalp. Leaves no residue and made my hair soft and shinier.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A mild one

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

It is always good to use shampoos which is free from parabens and sulfates. In that case, this shampoo from WOW is beneficial. It actually makes your hair soft and tames it good. I have dry hair and I have tried many shampoos that could control frizz. This has worked out for me.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

WOW White Clay Shampoo is a rich shampoo made from powerful natural ingredients. They are free from chemicals. The shampoo gently cleanses the scalp and removes dirt from the hair. My hair felt really clean and smooth right after the very first wash itself. It had a nice bounce and my hair became very manageable. It also nourishes the scalp and strengthens the hair.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Clarifying Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

Wow white clay shampoo is a clarifying and restorative shampoo. It is enriched with white clay and pataua tree fruit oil. Both the bioactives clears out grime and toxins from the scalp and protects the hair from damage and nourishes it. Pro vitamin B5, almond and argan oil helps restore moisture to the scalp and strands. It provides strength to the hair.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Makes the hair grow stronger

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

This shampoo is incredible. It moisturizes and nourishes the scalp and strands, making them soft, silky, and manageable. It is free of all chemicals.WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo does not leave residue on the scalp.it is paraben, silicone and sulphate free. It improves hair quality. I love the smell of it. This has helped my hair to grow stronger. I love this product and would recommend it to others too.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Wow white clay shampoo

PROS

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

WOW products have never let me down and this shampoo contains two ingredients from Amazon region white clay and oil from pataua tree fruit.it also includes Pro-Vitamin B5, almond and argan oil which help in nurturing the strands. It doesn't lather much but helps in cleansing the scalp. Can be easily washed off and removes oil and dirt from the hair and makes hair strong lustrous and shiny soft and smooth

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

White clay shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Improves hair quality

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

I have oily scalp and rough curly hair and this shampoo from wow skin science Amazon rainforest range helps me to to tense my scalp thoroughly without further drying my hair. the only thing which I dislike about this shampoo is that it doesn't lather much and hence we end up using more product than required.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

This Shampoo contains oil from pataua tree fruit and white clay that helps my scalp to clear dirt and yet nourishes at the same time. It hydrates and nourishes the scalp and hair. My hair has become softer and manageable. It contains almond and argan oils and Pro-Vitamin B5. The pump bottle is travel friendly.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Effective hair cleaner

PROS

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

White clay draws out the excess oil from the hair and scalp and does not make it look oily soon. I have used this shampoo several times and I am very much satisfied with the results. It makes my hair squeaky clean and has made it soft and shiny. I would recommend this shampoo for all hair types.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Effective shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Clears build-up

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Doesn’t leave residue on the scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

It is made up of two strong ingredients I.e. oil from patua tree fruit and white clay. It moisturizes and nourishes the hair and makes them manageable. It helps in strengthening and restoring the health of the hair and gives it a healthy shine and glow. Gives the hair a smooth and soft texture.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Improves hair quality

Softens and smoothens hair

Nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp

Helps improve dull hair

Improves strength and texture

As I travel much my hair started to fall and became dry. The shampoo I been using made my hair even more dry as it contains chemical. When I was looking for an chemical free shampoo I found this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo. As the shampoo contains the natural ingredients of oil from pataua tree fruit and white clay, it effectively moisturizes and nourishes the scalp and strands, making them soft, silky, and manageable. The shampoo cleans the scalp and hair from the root that makes the hair stronger and shine by restoring the hair growth. Using this shampoo for a while, it improves the hair quality.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good but does not lather well

PROS

This shampoo is infused with the goodness of white clay and oils of almond, pataua fruit and argan oil. The shampoo does not lather well but it cleanses well, nourishes the hair and scalp giving a soft, shiny and lustrous hair. When used with the matching conditioner, it makes the hair frizz free and tames it. It strengthens each hair strand and is free from parabens and sulphates.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo contains two powerful clarifying and restorative ingredients – oil from pataua tree fruit and white clay. This rich shampoo helps clear build-up on hair and scalp and breathes new life into your hair. It moisturizes and nourishes the scalp and strands, making them soft, silky, and manageable. It also contains almond and argan oils and Pro-Vitamin B5, ingredients that strengthen your hair and help restore its health. The shampoo comes in a pump bottle of 300 ml.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo ?

  • Take a dollop of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo and massage into wet scalp.
  • Apply gently from roots to tips and work up a lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest White Clay Shampoo Ingredients

CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
CYAMOPSIS TETRAGONOLOBA (GUAR) GUM
Frizz-Control
FRAGRANCE
KAOLIN
oil-control
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PEG-150 DISTEARATE
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE
WATER
POLYQUATERNIUM-73
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
Euxyl PE 9010 [China Market Only]
Moroccan Argan oil
Betaine Anhydrous
Glycol Distearate (&) Laureth-3 (&) Laureth-9
Oenocarpus Bataua (Pataua) Fruit Oil