Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
6
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

46 Reviews

19
26
1
4.0

11 months ago

Best cleanser

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

Am using this face wash for more than a month now. And I am totally satisfied with this face wash. It doesn't makes our skin more dry. It maintains the moisture level of our skin and cleanses deeply. So I really loved this product and will repurchase again. I highly recommend this to everyone

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Easy way to get off the dead skin cells

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

The good thing about Wow products are they are very natural ,free from sulphate, paraben free. I recently started using this face wash and liked it very much. The best thing about this face wash is it comes with a in-built brush which easily removes your dead cells from the skin. A big thumbs Up for this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Cleanses skin

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

One of my favourite product of wow skin science since it helps me in repairing my skin which sometimes gets damaged whenever i stay for long time outside in sun. It specially made for acne prone skin but every other skin can also use it and helps in shrinking of the pores. It cleanses the skin effectively. Both men and women can use it and its fragrance is also very pleasant.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Wow Apple Cider Foaming Face Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

The best thing about this product is the heavenly fragrance. It's enriched with Organic Himalayan Apple Cider Vinegar, Aloe Vera extract, and Hyaluronic Acid. I've heard a lot of reviews about this product. Most people said that it suited their acne- prone skin. But unfortunately, it didn't work for me. My skin did breakout after using this product. It came with a silicone brush and it actually foams a lot.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best foaming face wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

This is one of the best foaming face wash which helps in cleansing the pores fully helps to minimize the pores. Helps to control the sebum on our skin. This is sls , parabens, free. Using less dosn't dry out the skin. Apple cider vinegar face wash used since old times which also helps ph balance of our skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Cleanser by WOW

PROS

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

I bought this product and it has done a tremendous job plus it is suitable for all skin types so no need to worry at all. It does take time to show the result but it does wonders.It makes your skin smooth & apple cider vinegar is known for its effective quality, it maintains the pH balance of your skin & has been used from old age.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Apple cider vinegar foaming wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

Wow apple vinegar foaming face wash is 100% pure and safe i am also using the same it is parabean free it repairs the damage skin also it is suitable for the pore acne skin it maintains the oil balance of the skin and it cleanes the dirt effectively from the skin

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best products

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

I am using wow apple cidder vinegar more than a month and i like the face wash.my brother is also using this wow face wash.This products controls the oil on our face and leaves skin smooth the foaming technique is so good.wow is really such an amazing face wash acv.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Foaming cleanser

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Cleanses effectively

Apple cider vinegar is known for its effective quality. It helps in maintaining the skin ph balance. Its balances the skin tone, refines pores and controls the formation of acne. It comes in a foam form and gives skin a refreshed look. Its made of all the natural ingredients and gives skin a good tone

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Mild face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

The apple cider vinegar face wash is a good product that controls the oil on your face and leaves the skin smooth. That being said, I did experience a little dryness after using the product and I haven't noticed any difference in the appearance of my pores. What I did like is that it doesn't cause irritation on my skin and also leaves me looking fresh.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash BY Wow

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

the WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash BY Wow is really such an amazing face wash. it is made up of all-natural ingredients and is free of any harmful chemicals at all. it is a really mild face wash and is ideal for every day wear as well.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best for oily skin

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

This one is just best facewash for oily skin and it really controls the sebum production and maintain the oil balance of your skin didn't make your skin dry but also controls the oiliness of face if you are a person with mild acne then you can also try it because it has apple cider vinegar which is very helpful must try good face wash

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

All Natural

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

Smells good

Amazing results from day one. As it contains apple cider, so there's no second thought about the benefits it will show on the skin. And the more I love this product is coz of the brand WOW as they make all the products paraben, sulfate and silicone free. What else would one want for a healthy looking skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Best ACV face wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Maintains oil balance

I never like any face wash till this wow ACV face wash i found..actually my brother had this he had being using this face wash thats why i also tried and i love the product it also have a foaming brush so we do not need to have cleanse through pur hands ..overall i love the product

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

unique face wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash is unique facewash.its repairs damaged skin .i have been using from last 2 weeks.its quite nice.and apple cider vinegar is good for our skin .it maintain pH level of skin .and it suits me .and its silicon free and minimizes pores

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Vinegar face wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

I love to use face wash than soaps because they work very effectively and easy to maintain them. WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Face Wash is made with very good ingredients like Apple Cider Vinegar, Vitamins B5 and E, and Aloe Vera Extract. So it really cleans our face from the deep of the skin. It gives good lather and easily penetrates into skin. I love this face wash.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Amazing Facewash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Pros: The packaging is chic and very travel-friendly! The Wow Facewash is one of the best Facewashes I have ever used, it makes the skin soft and squeaky clean. It works on dry and oily skin and also on ACNE prone skin very effectively. It's Sulfate-Free. Cons: It is kinda expensive.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best facewash for everyone

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

It is the very best and effective facewash from wow. First of all it is natural and gives very good result. If you will you this product then you will definitely love this product. It's clean your skin very deeply removes dirt and reduce pores. Repair damage skin and also suitable for all skin types. Use it daily minimum twice a day. I recommend everyone to buy and use this product at least one time or this also very reasonable price.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Face wash

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

I am using this face wash for last one month. Though it has Apple Cider vinegar, it becomes more effective in showing results. It helps in many kinds of skin problems such as breakouts, acne, pimples, blemishes, etc. Using this twice a day will increase in pace of showing results.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

face wsah liquid

PROS

Repairs damaged skin

Paraben-free

Minimizes pores

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for acne-prone skin

Cleanses effectively

Maintains oil balance

it provides a clean and neat skin and apple essence works well on every skin type making it difficult to tolerate on dry skin as it absorbs all the oil and easier formula to enhance the beauty and permanent clear skin. it is slightly expensive but worth the buy and easy to carry everywhere.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Face Wash is made with potent ingredients like Apple Cider Vinegar, Vitamins B5 and E, and Aloe Vera Extract. These ingredients maintain your skin’s oil balance, minimize pores, and lighten blemishes. This face wash soothes inflamed skin, hydrates it, helps retain moisture, and improves its elasticity. This gentle cleansing formula cleanses your skin effectively and helps keep acne at bay. It washes away oil, dirt, and pollutants and leaves your skin feeling, clean, soft, and supple. This face wash is available in a 100ml bottle.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash and apply on moistened face.
  • Use the built-in brush and massage in circular motions to remove dirt and impurities.
  • Massage for two minutes and rinse well.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
SODIUM LACTATE
Skin-HydratingExfoliant
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
ACETUM
Perfuming