Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 67%

Low risk 33%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) EXTRACT
LACTIC ACID
YOGURT POWDER

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

27 Reviews

11
14
1
1
5.0

1 month ago

Gentle cleanser

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

One of my favorites from wow skincare. It really helps in soothing the skin . It is a Gentle cleanser. It helps in Reducing acne. Also my skin texture is at its best right now. Using it religiously morning and night will fetch you good results in no more than two weeks.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Greek yogurt gel facewash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

The wow skin science facewash are really amazing. The greek yogurt is good for dry skin and all other skin types. It contains lactic acid which lightens then skin tone by removing the impurities present on the skin. It deeply cleanses the skin as it comes in a gel formula.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash BY Wow

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

the WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash BY Wow is a really good face wash . it is a mild face wash and i find it even suitable for day to day use . it is made up of all natural ingredients and is devoid of any harmful chemicals

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best for dry skin

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

Good facewash for dry skin ... makes skin so soft and smooth Nourish if u have loose skin And dry patches so must try out this .... Its main ingredient is yogurt which nourishes skin and also removes fine lines and dullness .... Also helps in spot lightening ...overall good one but not for oily skin

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

face wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

greek yogurt gel face wash helps to build u the clean environment and makes skin healthy and better in acne removing and making it easier to remove. it promotes healthy glow to the skin and lasts longer forever. it is chemical free and rich in nutrients and removes impurities and is better on skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Lightens dark spots

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash Is a good face wash that is free form parabens and toxic chemicals. This face wash contains Greek yogurt, yogurt is a very useful ingredient for the skin as it helps to improve skin tone and even out the texture. It brightens the complexion from within. And makes the skin healthy and glowing. It cleans the skin of dirt and also reduces excess sebum and unclogs pores. However it has availability issues.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gives A Good Glow To The Skin !!

PROS

Brightens complexion

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

The main Ingredient Green Yogurt made me to try out this face wash . They are effective in removing the dirt and impurities in just a single wash . It lathers well and also easy to rinse them off .It helps to remove dead cells and keep the skin well hydrated for long hours with a good glow . After a regular use it helped me to maintain a young and glowing skin . A must try face wash for all!!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Greek yogurt face wash!

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash is a great anti blemish and an anti ageing face wash! We all know Greek yogurt is good in several ways, now as a face wash this will definitely extract all the impurities and dirt from the face and give you that desired young face look! It's a great product and a must use one!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

This gel face wash from WOW is really a wonderful product. It works better on my skin. I have a combination type of skin. This lightens the spots and keeps your skin clean. Overall, it is a good cleanser. It is a paraben-free and sulfate-free product which is of great advantage.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very smooth face wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash is a very smooth facewash. It has aloe vera, yogurt and lactic acid which make the skin soft and nourished. It does not have parabens, sulphates or silicones. It removes impurities, dead cells and makeup. it is suitable for every skin type.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good Cleanser

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

I was tempted to use this face wash by looking at the ingredients in them. It has greek yogurt extracts along with some other natural ingredients all of which are potential anti-aging and anti-blemish agents. It shows an amazing effect right after the first wash. It dissolves all impurities and makes your face sparkling clean. It does not seem to dry out like other face washes. Really good one. Do try.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Simply Wow

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

This gel face wash is a good choice for oily skin. It cleanses the skin deeply making it soft and nourished. It also helps in removing the makeup. The consistency is a bit on a runnier side therefore, one has to be cautious while pouring out the face wash. little bit expensive as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Get glowing and fairer skin

PROS

Brightens complexion

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash washes off dirts and excess oil from the face superbly. It is fortified with Greek yogurt powder, lactic acid and Aloe Vera extracts. This face wash will wash away dead skin, black patches, oil deposits and make up residues gradually if used daily. And as it removes dead skins the new skin will look fairer with natural glow.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

For clear and bright skin

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

Wow skin science Greek yogurt gel face wash is enriched yogurt powder, lactic acid and aloe vera. It has natural probiotic and protein power. Aloe vera hydrates the skin and lactic acid provides gentle exfoliating effect. It fades away spots, blemishes and removes tan and grime. It reveals bright and glowing skin. Its effective foam clears the dirt, grit, impurities, excess oil and pollutants and hydrates the skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Yogurt face wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Removes impurities and grime

Yogurt is known for its skin writing properties as it contains lactic acid. I am using this face wash from wow skin science for more than a month now. I did notice a good glow on my skin, but it didn't do much for my blemishes and dark spots. also it did not give me any pimples or breakouts.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Yogurt based facewash does wonders

PROS

Brightens complexion

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

Offlate on a wow product buying spree. So having read reviews about this product decided to give a try it comes enriched with yogurt powder, lactic acid and Aloe Vera extract.it is white in colour and lathers decently easybto wash off too. Helps in cleansing the face removing the impurities from the face. Keeps the skins moisture level and makes skin soft bright and smooth

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Sulfate-free

This face wash is infused with Greek yogurt extracts that dissolves impurities, removes dead skin cells, and any kind of grime. It has lactic acid which lightens skin complexion and also removes dark spots. It has a unique bleaching action. It consists of Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Leaf Extract, and Vitamin B5 and E. Skin renewal happens, hydrates skin, gets your to Glow.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Brighter skin

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash is one of the most awesome as it gave me such a positive results on my face. It helps me in removing all the dead skin on my face. Also the dark spots and blemishes that I had on my face has reduced to a great extent. I feel that my skin has become more bright now a days.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Moisturizing cleanser

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

The greek yogurt face wash from WOW Skin Science is an effective cleanser that makes the skin super soft and smooth. It has a bit of a brightening effect. It also feels moisturizing and non-stretchy after wash. I would strongly recommend this face wash as it is a great value for money.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Unique yogurt based face wash

PROS

Brightens complexion

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Lightens dark spots

Removes impurities and grime

This is a unique anti ageing and anti blemish face wash from WOW Skin Science products. The lactic acid present in the Greek yogurt helps in lightening the skin complexion and dark spots. It hydrates the skin and helps in restoring the natural moisture of the skin and gives it a healthy glow.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash is a potent anti-aging and anti-blemish face wash. The Greek yogurt extracts in this face wash help dissolve impurities, dead skin cells, and grime. The lactic acid in it lightens skin complexion and dark spots with its bleaching action. This face wash is also enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Leaf Extract, and Vitamin B5 and E. These ingredients promote skin renewal, restore moisture, hydrate skin, and make it glow. This face wash comes in a 100 ml tube.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash ?

  • Apply WOW Skin Science Greek Yogurt Gel Face Wash on the moistened face.
  • Massage for a few minutes.
  • Rinse and pat dry.

ASK A QUESTION