Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

36 Reviews

10
22
2
2
4.1

1 year ago

Really wow product

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Dermatologically tested

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ is exceptionally good quality product. It abserved quickly into skin and gives my skin protection from all UVA and UVB sun rays for a decent period of time. It is really good product for daily use because it's formula is light.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Sunscreen lotion

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

Wow skin science matte finish sunscreen lotion spf 35PA+ is very useful product. This sunscreen consist of Raspberry Extract, Carrot Seed Extract & Avocado Oil which after applied on my face helps me from not being tanned, it is in matte finish and is light weight and after applying i doesn’t feel like i have applied something on my face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA BY Wow

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

the WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ BY Wow is a really amazing sunscreen of all time. I really love this sunscreen and what I like the best is that it has a lightweight and it does not feel heavy on my skin or oily or greasy at all.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

wow skin sunscreen lotion with spf 35

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

Wow, skin science Sunscreen matte finish lotion SPF 35 seals moisture into the skin to prevent drying, it also removes dark spots, and along with other dry areas of the skin. The vitamin E in this lotion provides your skin from pollution, from bacteria and color from fading. And it provides all-day moisturization and prevents from sun. This sunscreen helps me improves my skin from drying no matter which type of climate they live in. It also protects the skin from the harmful UVA and UVB rays of the sun and creates a thin layer on your skin. Moreover, I love the lightweight feel of the formula and it comes in a 100ml tube that is easy for traveling. According to the bottle, there are so many ingredients, but the body lotion is enriched with powerful ingredients like Carrot Seed Extract, Raspberry Extract, and Avocado Oil that have natural sun-protecting properties which helps the skin deeply Moisturize and leave an unconditional feeling..The sunscreen matte finish also helps fade dark spots and even out skin tone. With regular use, wow skin science sunscreen lotion can ease rough skin and make it as smooth and silky as the rest of your body.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great

PROS

This sunscreen from wow skin science is a great deal . Sunscreen should be applied daily and this is great for such purpose because of the composition it has . Spf od 35 ia good enough to last for 3 4 hours of sun protection . It can be easily found online

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Sulphate free sunscreen!

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

Just around 2 weeks back I went to the cosmetics store to buy my favourite sunscreen but the sales person insisted to try WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++. She Told me thats it is paraben free, sulphate free, so I thought why not give it a try. I really like the texture of this sunscreen and the matte finish that it gives. This sunscreen is very light weight and absorbs quickly on the skin. Comprises all natural ingredients like Carrot Seed Extract, Raspberry Extract, and Avocado.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

This Sunscreen by wow comes in broad-spectrum SPF 35 and pa++. This Sunscreen didn't suit oily skin because its consistency is thick and it feels heavy... Good for dry skin person's. Overall good product and maintain skin moisturized. Try out if your skin type is dry.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Great

PROS

No benzophenones

No mineral oils

Paraben- and silicone-free

Affordable

Sunscreen is a must-have product for everyone but the thing we apply daily on our skin should be good quality and this sunscreen completely satisfies my want for such a product. Spf of 35 is good for me and works well for about 3 hours then it has to be reapplied. Good product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Must buy !!

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

Wow, skin science matte finish sunscreen lotion is must buy its come with an SPF 35 PA ++ . This is nonpatchy and nongreasy lightweight sunscreen is noncomedogenic. This scene is silicone-free and gets absorbed quickly in your skin easily. You should buy this amazing product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Matte finish

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

My skin is very thin so i get tanned easily i started using it after i used wow's hair oil so amazing very happy i used it i have used many sunscreen for sure like many to find the right one i really recommend it use it and enjoy the sun so helpful

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion !!

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Wow Sunscreen Lotion comes with SPF 35+ which suits well for the indian climate . It is a matte finish lotion that is light weight and get absorbs in the skin so easily and gives a super matte finish looks . They are water resistant which is an added advantage . I prefer to use this sunscreen lotion after my regular moisturiser since they dry out my skin even more . They are best for daily use and goes well with my regular foundations and moisturisers!!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good Product

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Best in summers

People with dry skin might want to apply a moisturizer before applying this sunscreen and it's best if you don't use it in winters. This leaves a white cast behind as most of the matte sunscreens do which I don't like but everything else is fine. It is water-resistant....so people with oily skin can go for it without any second thoughts

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Complete protection from sun !

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Matte finish

Appears natural

I was looking for a sunscreen that is made from natural ingredients. That is when I bought the WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion. It has an SPF of 35 PA ++. The sunscreen lotion is non sticky, lightweight and easy to apply. The lotion protects the skin from UVA and UVB rays of the sun.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Light weight formulation

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ is one of the best sun protection for my skin as compared to any other sun screen. The best part is it is not at all greasy which most of the other suns screens are. Also the formulation is very light weight and hence it is really easy to blend in to my skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

wow sunscreens

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ is a matte sunscreen which gives a great finish to the skin and also gives you all the protection that is required from the harmful sun rays! The sun screen is non greasy and extremely light weight! Use it whenever you step out in the sun. This is a must!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good sunscreen

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

I like the packaging of WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++. It is a decent sunscreen for everyday use. It protects the skin from the harmful rays of the skin and keeps the skin nourished. It is a non-greasy cream and feels light on the skin.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Average One

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

The sunscreen is packaged effectively. It effectively protects against the harsh Uv rays as it contains Spf 35. It absorbs well into the skin. It has a nice fragrance which lingers on for sometime. It contains carrot extract, raspberry extract and avocado oil. On the flip side it feels very greasy.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

I have tried many sun-screens and I have found all seem to be the same. But this product from WOW is a little different. It has a matte finish and looks natural on the skin. It is affordable and is worth trying once. It is dermatologically tested and can be used without any fear.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Decent Sunscreen

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Appears natural

This is a natural sunscreen with a blend of carrot seed extract, raspberry extract, and avocado oil. It comes with an SPF of 35PA++. The cream absorbs quickly in the skin. This sunscreen is not oily or cakey but I feel it leaves a dewy layer. It is otherwise lightweight and very effective in protecting the skin from harmful sun rays. I also liked that it did not clog my pores.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Natural Sunscreen

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Affordable

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Silicone-free

Matte finish

Suitable for all skin types

Appears natural

I purchased sunscreen lotion from WOW so as to protect my skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays and harsh sun. I had an amazing experience as it contains all natural ingredients that acts as sun blockers like raspberry extract, carrot seed extract and avocado oil. Its formula is light weight and resistant from water. It protects the skin from harmful pollutants. This lotion gives a matte finish that is long lasting. This natural sunscreen benefits the skin by preventing signs of aging and heals sun damaged skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ is a broad-spectrum sunscreen that comes with SPF 35 PA++. This non-greasy, non-patchy, and lightweight sunscreen gets absorbed into your skin quickly. It does not leave behind an unnatural residue but creates a thin layer on your skin that protects it from the harmful UVA and UVB rays of the sun. This sunscreen is enriched with powerful ingredients like Carrot Seed Extract, Raspberry Extract, and Avocado Oil that have natural sun-protecting properties. This cream also protects your skin from pollutants without clogging up your pores. It is available in a 100ml tube.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ ?

  • Apply the required amount of sunscreen lotion 15 minutes before stepping out in the sun.
  • Reapply every 2 hours if you are still outdoors or after swimming.

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays
  • Gets absorbed quickly into the skin and prevents tanning
  • Water-resistant formula
  • Protects the skin from pollutants
  • Creates a smooth matte finish

WOW Skin Science Matte Finish Sunscreen Lotion SPF 35 PA++ Ingredients

DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant