WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

32 Reviews

14
15
1
1
0.3

26 days ago

Causes intense hairfall

PROS

This shampoo didn't really work well for me. It didn't wash my scalp properly. It is thick in consistency, but it is really hard to wash it. It causes intense hairfall everytime I use it. I have lost so much of my hair length with this shampoo that I started getting disappointed with the product day by day

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

This WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a nice product but it doesn't lather well so my if i oil my hair before shampoo then my hair feels sticky even after shampooing. It sure makes the hair soft and smooth as it is rich in argan oil extracts but it doesn't shampoo well.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Rich in vitamin B5

Natural DHT lockers

Wow skin science morrocan argan oil shampoo is one of the bestest shampoo of wow . It cleans the scalps and hairs but it doesnt later much cz there is no parabens or sulpahtes. It comes in a easy to use pump bottle and in a 300ml pack. Its bit expensive but the results are good

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo BY Wow

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

the WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo BY Wow is an amazing hair shampoo. I m using this shampoo along with its respective conditioner and the results are really satisfactory indeed . it is like one solution to all my hair problems . . . . . .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great

PROS

It is free from any kind of chemicals tbat may harm the hair . Wow delivers great quality naturally made products . Argan oil being a great treat for the hair is one of the significant ingredients in the making of this shampoo. It can be found on websites easily and one must use this as it has great reaults and makes the hair shiney

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just loved it

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

This shampoo is just perfect for dry hairs ....it makes ur hair smooth shiny and manageable This remove frizz from hairs too Comes with powerful ingredients like argan oil and vitamin B5 This shampoo improve your hair health and also decreases hairfall ... increase the volume and elasticity Must try this and yeah this is free from chemicals and paraben. Just lov.ed it

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best curly hair shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Wow skin science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is best suited for dry frizzy and curly hair , it nourishes hair as it has all natural ingredients like Moroccan oil and Argan oil plus it is sulphate free because of which the shampoo doesn't lather but still it cleanse the hair really well and doesn't dry out the curls too , it is silicone free so doesn't give product build up and makes hair healthy and soft , I used this shampoo for more than a month and it gave me great results and bouncy curls

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nourishment that Hair needs

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Argan Oil is something that is needed for hair products. I came to know about it when my hair became very frizzy and dry. When I started using this shampoo, I didn't feel much change but after a few more washes in the following weeks, I saw an incredible amount of difference in the texture of my hair. My hair became so soft and smooth and floaty. It just felt so amazing.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Lathers well !

PROS

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Prevents hair fall

I am already using the using the Moroccan oil conditioner and now I have bought the Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo from WOW Skin Science range. The shampoo reduces the dryness in the hair and works on strengthening the hair. It restores hair health and helps in hair growth. We get a smooth and silky hair on regular use of this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

good product

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Prevents breakage

Like its conditioner, this shampoo is also good and effective. Its formula suits my dry and frizzy hair. It makes my hair soft and shiny. It makes them manageable too. Although I feel this shampoo is a bit costly, still it deserves positive responses from its users. It works effectively without damaging my hair and making them rough.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best Remedy for hair

PROS

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

After the baby I hardly get time to take care of my hair like before. And the result was dry and damaged hair. This shampoo has reduced dryness in my hair tremendously in just a few applications it self. Also it has helped me in restoring the strength of my hair making them more stronger. My hair fall has also reduced to a great extent.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Argan oil shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is for all the dry and damaged hair users! I have extremely dry hair, i was definitely benefited after the use of this shampoo. Not just the hydrating fact, my hair felt very nourished and strong! I definitely recommend this shampoo to dry hair users!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Healthy and shiny hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo contains Moroccan Argan oil, Saw Palmetto, Nettle Leaf Extracts, and Vitamin B5. It gives healthier and shinier hair with regular use. It effectively controls frizz and hydrates them. It reduces dandruff and hair fall. It is good for dry hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Super good shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

Due to climate and environmental pollution my hair has turned out to be extra dry. I tried so many products and lastly stuck on to WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo as it gave very good result. It made my hair super soft and silky with DHT blockers and vitamins. Moroccan argan oil, nettle extracts Saw palmetto extracts make our hair strong apart from hydrating it. The Dehydrotestosterone is a hormone responsible for hair loss and this argan oil blocks its secretion to prevent hair loss. So I got this super good shampoo to moisturise, strengthen and prevent hair loss.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

COMPLETE PH BALANCED FORMULA

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

I like this shampoo and works great for me. I was suffering from dehydrated hair due to less care. This WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is recommended by my friend. As this is designed for extra dry and dehydrated hair this shampoo helps to reduce dryness and restore strength again. This as other products of WOW is free from paraben, silicon and sulfur. This shampoo made my hair regained its moisture and prevented the hair fall and became health. Its fragrance is so awesome and I love it. It lingers for a long time. I truly recommend this shampoo and will buy again.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great One

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Prevents hair fall

This shampoo worked well in helping me clean my hair effectively and removing all the dirt and oil easily. It smells great and does not leave any residue on the scalp. It has no parabens, sulphates or silicones hence is safe for people with a sensitive scalp. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Effectively works on dry hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

I have been using Moroccan argan oil from long time. This has effectively worked on my hair by providing smoothness and reduce hair fall. It restored strength and silky shine in my hair. It reduced dryness in my hair. DHT blocking power of saw palmetto and nettle leaf extracts helps control hair fall.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Promotes hair growth

Suitable for very dry hair

Prevents breakage

Prevents hair fall

Argan oil is one of the fine oils that promote good hair growth. This shampoo also contains argan oil and is really good for your hair. I have been using this shampoo for the past month and I feel that my hair is super soft than ever before. I also use WOW conditioner after shampooing.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nice Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Suitable for very dry hair

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Prevents hair fall

Natural DHT lockers

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a special formula for treating extra dry hair. My hair is feeling much softer and smoother. It has a special natural DHT that promotes hair growth. Hair fall has reduced quite considerably. The shampoo hydrates your hair really well and is great for treating dry hair. The shampoo texture is kind of thick and does not lather that well but it does the work well.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Argan oil shampoo must try

PROS

Restores hair health

Promotes hair growth

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Restores moisture and silkiness

Prevents breakage

Rich in vitamin B5

I have curly hair and it ends up being totally dry and frizzy .i have tried wow products before and this one having argan oil decided to give a try. The consistency is a bit thick i normally dilute it and use it. It does not lather much but does help remove the oil buildup and dirt from my hair. Makes it soft manageable and frizz free. Although it is a bit expensive compared to others but give a try

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is specially designed for extra dry and dehydrated hair. This shampoo helps reduce dryness and restore strength. It also contains saw palmetto and nettle leaf extracts that are natural DHT blockers (dihydrotestosterone or DHT is the hormone that is responsible for baldness and hair loss). The shampoo works towards strengthening hair follicles, reducing hair fall, and boosting hair growth with its vitamin B5. It also restores silkiness and smoothens the hair. It comes in a 300 ml pack.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo ?

  • Apply a generous amount of WOW Skin Science Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo on damp scalp and tresses.
  • Massage using fingertips in a circular motion and rinse thoroughly.

ASK A QUESTION