Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Hair-volume

Hair volume

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

109 Reviews

63
39
4
1
2
4.7

3 months ago

Onion Hair seed oil

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Made with 100% natural cold pressed oils, As I used to travel for my work so I mostly used to suffer from hair fall problem and dandruff but after using the product I have felt the change.onion range is my favourite hair care ingredient now.Also promotes hair growth and prevents hair loss.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Non-greasy

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Wow skinscience onion black seed hair oil is an amazing hair oil which helps in promoting hair growth.This is really light weight and I loved this hair oil alot.this is non sticky & non greasy hair oil. This hair oil makes our hair more silkier & stronger. This oil suits for all hair types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hairfall hairfall go away, recommended by my dadi

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

During monsoon season, we tend to have a lot of hair fall. And I have very long hair, so my grandmother suggested me to use onion oil. So I came across this oil and after reading various wonderful reviews, I ordered it. I can say that my hairfall has reduced and since it's been a month, I cannot comment if it's enhanced hair growth. But I'm enjoying this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Optimize Hair Growth Cycle

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

I recommend you guys to buy this product as it contains antioxidants that prevent hair fall and optimize the hair growth cycle. It promotes hair growth and nourishes the hair follicles. This product is free from chemicals and makes your hair shiner and strengthen from the root. It is such a price worthy product, I'm in love with it, especially without the domination of onion smell and it is non-greasy. Moreover, this is an organic oil with a pump that is easy to drop the oil and massage your scalp. So, I want you to try this out if you are looking for a good hair oil in your budget.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

This is an amazing product . It helped me in hair growth , made my hairfall a lot less and controlled the dandruff

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Thus hair oil promotes hair growth & at the same time controls dandruff and protect your hair from damage as it does not contain any harmful chemical Products in it . It's also vegan and cruelty free which is it's best part . Made my hair shiny smooth and strong

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Reduce hairfall and damage

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

As I heard from my grandmother that onion can be good for hair if you're having hairfall problem or damaged hair...but I never aware of any kind of product..then I got to know this amazing product ..I'm using it and it's really helpful ...it reduced hair fall and damage . I highly recommend to all of you to use this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must try this oil

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Its easy to use as it comes with pump bottle, smeels good, non sticky n non greasy, protect your hair from damage n splits ends, without mineral oil silicones, can use daily as it balance scalp condition n makes our hair silkier n stronger . Its must try product, U will realize the difference

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Wow means wow m liking it so so so much and now this is my favourate hair oil

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

I m so so so happy to say this, that this product of wow is like realy wow to me because this helps me in hair growth,strength and it makes my hair so much silky and shinney hair.. I recommend this to my friends family and everyone.. I added a image of my hair after using this wow hair oil Thank you wow hair oil

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Go for it guys

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Really work i just loveeeee it u guys surely love this too buy it without worry and price also good It non grassy make hair stronger and shiner and fight with hair problem it pure pressed cold oil it really quick absorb to ur scalp really help to growth hair

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Healthy growth

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

If you really want a hair oil that deeply conditions ans allow your hair to breath. this was the right choice for me and it suited me as well. if you keep patience with the use of this hair oil it can actually work wonders! this was my solution for hair fall and thinning hair.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Great product for hairs

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

One product for many hair problems. You will see the results quickly . It's just you have to keep the patience. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends. I have used it personally I had a very bad hair fall problem but this product has help me come over that.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of the best in market

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

If you have that patience in you then go for this one because this is amazing It starts showing results in 3-4 times of usage It not just promotes the hair growth but also makes your hair shiny and super smooth that you just cannot resist touching your hair again n again

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best for regrowth of hair

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

It is the best hair oil if you want to regrow your hair. I gifted it to my mom since she had tremendous hairfall and we could see the results within a month of use. It shows best results if u use it consistently with its shampoo and conditioner. It is paraben free so it does no harm to your hair. You can apply it at night or two hours before your hair wash and then proceed with shampoo and conditioner. Trust me it the best oil in the market. Highly recommend to give it a try.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

It helps to regrown the hair, reduce hairfall, helps to control grey hair

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Helps to regrown hair

It helps to make hair soft, shinny, Lustrous and silky. Helps to remove roughness. I heard about it and after that i tried and I was amazed that it helps to make my hair soft Lustrous because my routine is very hectic so I couldn't give that care what hair needs. Yes, wow onion hair oil is best

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Makes your hair soft n smooth, however once u stop it becomes rough, Good results with regular use

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Makes your hair soft n smooth, however once u stop it becomes rough, Good results with regular use..Leave it overnight n wash the next morning ..non greasy, gives shine.it smells good, Wow has been proved the products are promising.have recommended to friends n family.. Will be using other wow products as well

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing hairoil

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

I heard so much about wow.. i used this product many times and I'm pretty impress.. it increases hair volume.. it strengthens your hair and make hair shining... I recommend to try this... It worth its money...highly recommend.. it is beneficial for our hair it is paraben free solve the dandruff issue.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Hairfall controller

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Less hairfall

Onion is basically helpful for hair growth because of its antioxidant property and also helps in growing new hair as it gives the valuable nutrients to our scalp to regrow our hair follicle. You need to apply it in a continuous manner so as to see the results and as it is light weight so need to worry much about oilyness.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

One of the best hair oil

PROS

Non-greasy

Promotes hair growth

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Amazing hair oil i ever used...... It is really working for me. It reduce hair fall and helps to grow hair faster.. Using since 6 months... Purchase all onion range products from wow...... I will defiantly recommended for all my friends and Family members........ must Try....... Amazing product from WOW

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best Oil I have ever used

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Mineral oil-free

I recently started using this oil. What I like the most about this product is that its non-sticky and inspite of having onion oil in it, it has a good smell. It also contains Almond, Castor, Jojoba, Olive and Coconut oil. Usually when I use other oils, I experience a lot of hairfall while applying the oil. But since I've started using this oil, I see much less hairfall. It is made of 100% cold pressed oils and is silicone, mineral oil free. A little quantity goes a long way. It comes with a pump. Lets see how it works in the long run.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It helped in hair regrowth

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

This onion oil from wow is a must have to all the mommies who had just delivered their baby. I was also Referred by my friend and on using it I could see the results. My hair was very frizzy and too much of Hairfall, this helped me improve my hair!

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil is a cold-pressed oil made of onion black seed oil, blended with castor, jojoba, almond, olive, and coconut oils. This non-sticky, lightweight, and fast-absorbing hair oil fights hair problems like hair fall, split-ends, thinning, dandruff, graying, and dryness. With regular use, your hair will become silkier, smoother, and stronger. The oil also helps in promoting hair growth. It comes in a 200 ml bottle.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil ?

  • Pump out the required amount of WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil.
  • Apply all over the scalp, root to tip and massage.
  • Leave it for half an hour or overnight.
  • Shampoo with WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo and pat dry.

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents hair fall, split ends.
  • Treats grayness and dryness of the hair.
  • Prevents thinning and dandruff.
  • Promotes hair growth.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Ingredients

ALLIUM CEPA (ONION) BULB EXTRACT
Hair-growthAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CASTOR OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-volume
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
NIGELLA SATIVA (BLACK CUMIN) SEED OIL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Hair-NourishmentScalp-NourishmentHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection