WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil

BY Wow
4.3/5
    105 Reviews

Product Description

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil is a cold-pressed oil made of onion black seed oil, blended with castor, jojoba, almond, olive, and coconut oils. This non-sticky, lightweight, and fast-absorbing hair oil fights hair problems like hair fall, split-ends, thinning, dandruff, graying, and dryness. With regular use, your hair will become silkier, smoother, and stronger. The oil also helps in promoting hair growth. It comes in a 200 ml bottle.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
93.3% Approved out of
105 Users

Ratings Distribution

105 Reviews
5 Stars
60% Complete
60
4 Stars
38% Complete
38
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 91promotes hair growth
  • 88makes hair stronger and shinier
  • 87quickly absorbed
  • 85fights several hair problems
  • 82non-greasy

Cons

  • 38expensive
  • 38takes time to show results
  • 1you will get result after 2,3 times of use
  • 1little expensive
  • 1greasy

How To Use WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil ?

  • Pump out the required amount of WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil.
  • Apply all over the scalp, root to tip and massage.
  • Leave it for half an hour or overnight.
  • Shampoo with WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo and pat dry.

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Ingredients :

Olive Oil

Castor Oil

Jojoba Oil

Almond Oil

Onion Black Seed Oil

Coconut Oil

Moroccan Argan Oil

Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

Fragrance

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Price - ₹ 399

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
This is an amazing product . It helped me in hair growth , made my hairfall a lot less and controlled the dandruff Kaushiki approves this product
4.6/5

2 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Thus hair oil promotes hair growth & at the same time controls dandruff and protect your hair from damage as it does not contain any harmful chemical Products in it . It's also vegan and cruelty free which is it's best part . Made my hair shiny smooth and strong

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil-This is an amazing product . It helped me in hair growth , made my hairfall a lot less and controlled the dandruff-By kaushiki_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0
Reduce hairfall and damage Anshita approves this product
4.4/5

2 days ago

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


As I heard from my grandmother that onion can be good for hair if you're having hairfall problem or damaged hair...but I never aware of any kind of product..then I got to know this amazing product ..I'm using it and it's really helpful ...it reduced hair fall and damage . I highly recommend to all of you to use this product.

Helpful ? 1 0
Must try this oil Shweta approves this product
4.5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Its easy to use as it comes with pump bottle, smeels good, non sticky n non greasy, protect your hair from damage n splits ends, without mineral oil silicones, can use daily as it balance scalp condition n makes our hair silkier n stronger . Its must try product, U will realize the difference

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow means wow m liking it so so so much and now this is my favourate hair oil Tips On Beauty, approves this product
4.6/5

3 days ago

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


I m so so so happy to say this, that this product of wow is like realy wow to me because this helps me in hair growth,strength and it makes my hair so much silky and shinney hair.. I recommend this to my friends family and everyone.. I added a image of my hair after using this wow hair oil Thank you wow hair oil

Helpful ? 0 0
Go for it guys Chetna approves this product
5/5

4 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Really work i just loveeeee it u guys surely love this too buy it without worry and price also good It non grassy make hair stronger and shiner and fight with hair problem it pure pressed cold oil it really quick absorb to ur scalp really help to growth hair

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy growth Tiyasha approves this product
4.5/5

5 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


If you really want a hair oil that deeply conditions ans allow your hair to breath. this was the right choice for me and it suited me as well. if you keep patience with the use of this hair oil it can actually work wonders! this was my solution for hair fall and thinning hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product for hairs Shivangani approves this product
3.7/5

5 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


One product for many hair problems. You will see the results quickly . It's just you have to keep the patience. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends. I have used it personally I had a very bad hair fall problem but this product has help me come over that.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best in market Palak approves this product
5/5

6 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


If you have that patience in you then go for this one because this is amazing It starts showing results in 3-4 times of usage It not just promotes the hair growth but also makes your hair shiny and super smooth that you just cannot resist touching your hair again n again

Helpful ? 1 0
Best for regrowth of hair Apurva approves this product
4.1/5

6 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier


It is the best hair oil if you want to regrow your hair. I gifted it to my mom since she had tremendous hairfall and we could see the results within a month of use. It shows best results if u use it consistently with its shampoo and conditioner. It is paraben free so it does no harm to your hair. You can apply it at night or two hours before your hair wash and then proceed with shampoo and conditioner. Trust me it the best oil in the market. Highly recommend to give it a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
It helps to regrown the hair, reduce hairfall, helps to control grey hair Ankita approves this product
4.4/5

6 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free

Helps to regrown hair


It helps to make hair soft, shinny, Lustrous and silky. Helps to remove roughness. I heard about it and after that i tried and I was amazed that it helps to make my hair soft Lustrous because my routine is very hectic so I couldn't give that care what hair needs. Yes, wow onion hair oil is best

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes your hair soft n smooth, however once u stop it becomes rough, Good results with regular use Pinki approves this product
3.6/5

6 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils


Makes your hair soft n smooth, however once u stop it becomes rough, Good results with regular use..Leave it overnight n wash the next morning ..non greasy, gives shine.it smells good, Wow has been proved the products are promising.have recommended to friends n family.. Will be using other wow products as well

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing hairoil
4.5/5

7 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


I heard so much about wow.. i used this product many times and I'm pretty impress.. it increases hair volume.. it strengthens your hair and make hair shining... I recommend to try this... It worth its money...highly recommend.. it is beneficial for our hair it is paraben free solve the dandruff issue.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hairfall controller Sripriya approves this product
3.7/5

7 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Less hairfall


Onion is basically helpful for hair growth because of its antioxidant property and also helps in growing new hair as it gives the valuable nutrients to our scalp to regrow our hair follicle. You need to apply it in a continuous manner so as to see the results and as it is light weight so need to worry much about oilyness.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best hair oil Sony approves this product
4.8/5

8 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Promotes hair growth

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Amazing hair oil i ever used...... It is really working for me. It reduce hair fall and helps to grow hair faster.. Using since 6 months... Purchase all onion range products from wow...... I will defiantly recommended for all my friends and Family members........ must Try....... Amazing product from WOW

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil-One of the best hair oil-By sony6661
Helpful ? 0 0
Best Oil I have ever used Aditi approves this product
4/5

13 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Mineral oil-free


I recently started using this oil. What I like the most about this product is that its non-sticky and inspite of having onion oil in it, it has a good smell. It also contains Almond, Castor, Jojoba, Olive and Coconut oil. Usually when I use other oils, I experience a lot of hairfall while applying the oil. But since I've started using this oil, I see much less hairfall. It is made of 100% cold pressed oils and is silicone, mineral oil free. A little quantity goes a long way. It comes with a pump. Lets see how it works in the long run.

Helpful ? 0 1
It helped in hair regrowth Anjali approves this product
4.6/5

13 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


This onion oil from wow is a must have to all the mommies who had just delivered their baby. I was also Referred by my friend and on using it I could see the results. My hair was very frizzy and too much of Hairfall, this helped me improve my hair!

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil-It helped in hair regrowth-By anjali_jalan
Helpful ? 0 0
Home ingredient at rescue !!! Bhawna approves this product
4.8/5

15 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Makes hair stronger and shinier


As the brand says WOW !!!! I have been using this product since more than 6 months now !!!! Firstly, it is non greasy, promotes hair growth, and makes your hair stronger & shiner. I would highly recommend this product and specially to the ones who have complains that their hair are not much strong and it will definitely promotes hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow onion black seed hair oil is really wow.I love this Oul Vibha approves this product
4.9/5

16 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Wow onion black seed oil ,this oil is really wow I love this oil this oil is non sticky oil with good fragrances and apply this oil for 1 hour and you will get beautiful hair and use at least 2 weeks than see your all hair problems will gone it makes your hair healthier, stronger and help to growth of hairs and make your hair silky , smooth and long hair

WOW Skin Science Onion Black Seed Hair Oil-Wow onion black seed hair oil is really wow.I love this Oul-By vibhajoshi1013
Helpful ? 0 0
Love in first sight Payal approves this product
4.9/5

18 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Contains other potent hair oils

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


It is an very amazing product wow science have produced. I have difficulty in growing my hairs as my hair is damaged and dont grow as quick as i wanted it to be. So one of my frd suggested me this amazing hairoil which is definitely to go for hair oil. It is usefull i would recommend it to everyone

Helpful ? 0 0
Happy to use wow skin science onion hair oil Sejal approves this product
4.6/5

18 days ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Promotes hair growth

Pure cold-pressed oil

Hexane-free

Contains other potent hair oils

Fights several hair problems

Makes hair stronger and shinier

Mineral oil-free


Wow skin science onion hair oil is best product for my hair and it really works for my hair problems like split ends frizzy hair hairfall and its nourishing my hair perfect for my hair texture. This product is also non greasy and light absorbed easily in scalp and it's also promote to growth my hair I'm happy to use this wow onion hair oil product.

Helpful ? 0 0