WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH
WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH

BY Wow
4.3/5
11 Reviews

The Strawberry And Peach Body Wash from Wow Skin Science provides a luxurious experience with its heavenly fruity fragrance. This body wash contains pure shea butter to restore your skin’s elasticity and keeps your skin soft and silky. Strawberry seed extracts combat the free radicals and inhibit age spots, and peach kernel oil moisturizes your skin and reveal its inner glow. This body wash provides a sensual spa-like experience.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9no mineral oil and silicones
  • 9rich lather
  • 9pleasant fragrance
  • 8no salts or added color
  • 8paraben- and sulfate-free

Cons

  • 3not sturdy packaging
  • 2fragrance does not last long

How To Use WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH ?

  • Pour a dollop of body wash on a damp loofah or sponge.
  •  Lather all over your body, then rinse it off thoroughly.
  •  Pat dry with a towel.

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Uses And Benefits :

Restores skin elasticity

Keeps the skin soft and silky

Fights free radicals and reduces age spots

Moisturizes the skin

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Ingredients :

Strawberry seed extracts

Peach kernel oil

Vitamin E

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Reviews

Sort By:
Cleanses deeply Aparna approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


I have grown up seeing that a body soap is being used for shower or bath since childhood. And hence I continued using the normal bathing soaps only. Least that I knew that there are various bath gels and wash also available in the market. One fine day my neighbour told me about The Strawberry And Peach Body Wash from Wow Skin Science which she was very happy using with. I thought of trying this for me too. I started using this body wash for me and it has been now quite some time that I am using it. The fragrance is simply amazing. I could in fact feel and smell the floral fragrance even after a few hours of my bath. It helps in cleansing my body thoroughly and deeply. Unlike other bathing soaps this one does not dry my skin at all. In fact on the contrary my skin has become so soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Paraben free Body wash! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH was my first buy from the WOW family. I loved this body wash so much that after this finished bought rose body wash. This body wash smells so nice and fruity. This body was lathered so well with just a small quantity. It makes me smell so good all day long!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


There are absolutely no harmful ingredients added into this which makes it safe for daily use and gives better results . It lathers well with loofah and is available online . I like the fragrance and the combination of strawberry and peach is great for skin as peoplw take care of the face but not body . This is a great treat for the body skim

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chemical free body wash Vaishali approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


I love using WOW Strawberry and Peach body wash. It has a pleasant smell which lasts longer. I love all the products from WOW brand as they are parabens and sulphate free. That means they are free from harsh chemicals and is suited on all skin types. It makes skin soft and glowy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Paraben and sulfate-free Snehal approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


Wow, strawberry and peach body wash is an amazing product. I have been using more than month .best body wash. it is Sulphate and paraben free.also and no salt or added colour and No mineral oil and silicones .it giving pleasant smell.natural product .I am using daily . everyone should try .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good smell Pragya approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


This body wash from wow is great. It leaves a great fragrance afterward and I absolutely love anything that smells great m am added benefit which is also the most important is that it does not have mineral oil or parabens or sulfates. Lathers nicely too. Great purchase.

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH-Good smell-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My fav one Palak approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


Most soaps are hurse om skin so I switch to wow body wash with the goodness of peaches and strawberry. Its fragrance is just wow. . And wow all products are my fav one. Most importantly its gives full-day moisture to body and having no chemical no paraben and sulfate

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Justifies its name …WOW!!! Neha approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


Wow, strawberry and peach body wash is an amazing product. So I've been using this product for about three weeks. It is one of my favorite products in my daily skincare routine. It smells really good and leaves a really smooth and soft skin. I mean who would say no to such an amazing product. It's just wowwwww.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Leaves smooth skin


Amazing product. So i started using it in winters only. Its fragrance is amazing makes you feel fresh . Leaves a fresh and smooth skin for atleast a while. I think bodywahes are mucg better than soaps. So thumbs up to this product. The fragrance might not last throughout the day but it does for a certain time. This is the first product i have used of WOW and i am impressed with it. Soon gonna try some more of these.

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH-Amazing product. Who doesnt want their body to smell good and be left with soft skin.-By aish2303
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


Wow is one of the new brands for me that I have started using recently . It claims to be fully organic in nature . And I have no doubt in that . The WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH comes with a sweet fruity smell and makes my skin really soft . Just put a lil amount in a loofah and use it while showering.

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH-WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smells so fresh Parul approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance


I bought all three bodywash from wow and they are great!!! This smells sweet, fresh and fruity! You just need this in your self care routine. Your mood gets refreshed after every wash and skin is great with using this! No complaints there!!! I love the rich lather! Use it to believe it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)