Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Ingredients

Vitamin E
Strawberry seed extracts
Pkernel oil

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

5
5
1
3.4

1 year ago

Cleanses deeply

PROS

No salts or added color

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

I have grown up seeing that a body soap is being used for shower or bath since childhood. And hence I continued using the normal bathing soaps only. Least that I knew that there are various bath gels and wash also available in the market. One fine day my neighbour told me about The Strawberry And Peach Body Wash from Wow Skin Science which she was very happy using with. I thought of trying this for me too. I started using this body wash for me and it has been now quite some time that I am using it. The fragrance is simply amazing. I could in fact feel and smell the floral fragrance even after a few hours of my bath. It helps in cleansing my body thoroughly and deeply. Unlike other bathing soaps this one does not dry my skin at all. In fact on the contrary my skin has become so soft.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Paraben free Body wash!

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH was my first buy from the WOW family. I loved this body wash so much that after this finished bought rose body wash. This body wash smells so nice and fruity. This body was lathered so well with just a small quantity. It makes me smell so good all day long!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

There are absolutely no harmful ingredients added into this which makes it safe for daily use and gives better results . It lathers well with loofah and is available online . I like the fragrance and the combination of strawberry and peach is great for skin as peoplw take care of the face but not body . This is a great treat for the body skim

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Chemical free body wash

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

I love using WOW Strawberry and Peach body wash. It has a pleasant smell which lasts longer. I love all the products from WOW brand as they are parabens and sulphate free. That means they are free from harsh chemicals and is suited on all skin types. It makes skin soft and glowy.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Paraben and sulfate-free

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

Wow, strawberry and peach body wash is an amazing product. I have been using more than month .best body wash. it is Sulphate and paraben free.also and no salt or added colour and No mineral oil and silicones .it giving pleasant smell.natural product .I am using daily . everyone should try .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good smell

PROS

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

This body wash from wow is great. It leaves a great fragrance afterward and I absolutely love anything that smells great m am added benefit which is also the most important is that it does not have mineral oil or parabens or sulfates. Lathers nicely too. Great purchase.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My fav one

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

Most soaps are hurse om skin so I switch to wow body wash with the goodness of peaches and strawberry. Its fragrance is just wow. . And wow all products are my fav one. Most importantly its gives full-day moisture to body and having no chemical no paraben and sulfate

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Justifies its name …WOW!!!

PROS

Wow, strawberry and peach body wash is an amazing product. So I've been using this product for about three weeks. It is one of my favorite products in my daily skincare routine. It smells really good and leaves a really smooth and soft skin. I mean who would say no to such an amazing product. It's just wowwwww.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing product. Who doesnt want their body to smell good and be left with soft skin.

PROS

Leaves smooth skin

Amazing product. So i started using it in winters only. Its fragrance is amazing makes you feel fresh . Leaves a fresh and smooth skin for atleast a while. I think bodywahes are mucg better than soaps. So thumbs up to this product. The fragrance might not last throughout the day but it does for a certain time. This is the first product i have used of WOW and i am impressed with it. Soon gonna try some more of these.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

Wow is one of the new brands for me that I have started using recently . It claims to be fully organic in nature . And I have no doubt in that . The WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH comes with a sweet fruity smell and makes my skin really soft . Just put a lil amount in a loofah and use it while showering.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Smells so fresh

PROS

No salts or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil and silicones

Rich lather

Pleasant fragrance

I bought all three bodywash from wow and they are great!!! This smells sweet, fresh and fruity! You just need this in your self care routine. Your mood gets refreshed after every wash and skin is great with using this! No complaints there!!! I love the rich lather! Use it to believe it

View More…

The Strawberry And Peach Body Wash from Wow Skin Science provides a luxurious experience with its heavenly fruity fragrance. This body wash contains pure shea butter to restore your skin’s elasticity and keeps your skin soft and silky. Strawberry seed extracts combat the free radicals and inhibit age spots, and peach kernel oil moisturizes your skin and reveal its inner glow. This body wash provides a sensual spa-like experience.

How To Use WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH ?

  • Pour a dollop of body wash on a damp loofah or sponge.
  •  Lather all over your body, then rinse it off thoroughly.
  •  Pat dry with a towel.

WOW STRAWBERRY AND PEACH BODY WASH Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores skin elasticity
  • Keeps the skin soft and silky
  • Fights free radicals and reduces age spots
  • Moisturizes the skin