Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash Ingredients

Vitamin C
Licorice Extracts
Mulberry extracts
Lemon essential oil
Orange essential oil

WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

10
10
1
5.0

9 months ago

Best Brightening facewash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Wow skinscience vitamin c foaming facewash is awesome for skin brightening. It really helps in fading your darkspots. This facewash gives an instant brightening effect. It is also very much hydrating. This facewash never makes our skin feel dry.This facewash is suitable for all skin types. This product is chemical free.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Very Refreshing Feeling Just After One Wash

PROS

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Anti pollution

Anti dirt skin care

Lighten pigmentation

Essential oils

———🎀——- Vitamin C essential oils ✅ Lemon essential oils ✅ Orange essential oils ✅ Mulberry extracts ✅ Liquorice extracts ✅ Anti pollution ✅ Anti dirt skin care ✅ WOW !!!! Want to know which product it is !! ————🎀———- Yes I am talking about my Vitamin C Brightening Gel Face Wash from @wowskinscienceindia I am using it since a week and it’s really a super product from #wowskinscience It has melanin blockers which helps in lightening the pigmentation and boosts collagen production. Regular use will ensure your skin feels Soft, Supple and looks Radiant. VERY REFRESHING FEELING JUST AFTER ONE WASH ✅ Love using this face wash absolutely ❤️ ——————🎀——————- #beauty #skin #hyderabadbeautyblogger #beautyreview #naturalskincare #skincareroutine #healthyskin #skincare #skintips #wow #wowskinscienceindia #wowworthy #wowcare #wowsome #crueltyfree #clean #revitalize #rejuvenate #facewash #vitaminc #natureinspiredbeauty #mahekhanithamurthy

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great product.

PROS

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

My mother uses this product since 2months now and this is her second buy of this WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash. I used it once or twice but it is drying on my skin but since my mother has oily skin this suits her the best. Her skin has bee so clean since she started using this. Her skin looks more tight because of the vitamin c and other natural ingredients in the product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash BY Wow

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

THE WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash BY Wow is a really good face wash . it is so very gentle to my skin and does not cause any dryness to my skin at all . it is devoid of all kinds of harmful chemicals . . .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

This face wash is paraben free sulphate free and mineral oil free . I do not find it expensive at all . It does brighten up the face and gives an instant refreshed look and really wakea up the skin. It is not at all harsh on the skin and does it's job really well

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vitamin C for skin!

PROS

WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash Is ana amazing product. Has goodness of mulberry and licorice extracts, vitamin C, lemon and organs. I have been using it for almost a month now. Post partum the skin needs intense care. So I bought this product online as has vitamin c which works wonders for skin. Helps to slow down ageing of skin. Must buy!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Clarifies Dirt

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

WOW Vitamin C Face Wash is ideal for daily use. It is made up of natural that is safe for all skin types. It cleanses dirt and impurities from the skin leaving it soft and smooth. I just love all the products from the WOW range. They are just amazing and chemical-free.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good facewash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Best face wash for dry skin it really works its texture is very smooth and its packaging is also so much good it's fragrance is very soothing type and it foams really well cleanses face deeply good face wash make the skin bright and clear. must try free from all types of chemicals and paraben.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

All the wow products are free of parabens to sulphate mineral oil and it is the best thing about them. I absolutely love this face wash plus it has the goodness of vitamin c which is known to lighten the skin. All over it is a great product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Freshness gainer

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Wow is just wow. . . I feel this brand is awesome I hv used all the products of wow. Bt this face wash blow my heart away. Its a very natural. No harmful chemical no parebn at all. Whenever I wash my face I feel totally fresh

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Vitamin C Wash

PROS

Paraben- and sulfate-free

I have used this face wash for a week. It has a runny gel consistency with a mild citrus scent. It definitely cleans my face thoroughly and does not make my skin dry. As it claims, it's suitable for all skin types. I have a normal skin type, so it works pretty fine! The product has all good ingredients including Tea tree oil. The packaging is fun and the tube comes in a box. But, not a great great product. It's just fine. I'm happy with my other face washes!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

WOW VITAMIN C FACE WASH

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

This amazing WOW VITAMIN C FACE WASH contains vitamin c also known as ascorbic acid which works wonders on your skin. It is a mild face wash that cleanses you're face gently . It has a paraben-free and a sulfate-free formula. It is purely natural and does not have any harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best face wash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Wow face wash comes in variety of flavour like Apple Cider vinegar vitamin c and more. I am using this product from last, 6 months. Vitamin c which are naturally good for skin. It doesn't have any harsh chemicals and is completely vegan. No mineral oil are used in them.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Vitamin wash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

As I've said before all the products of wow is just amazing... I started using this wow vitamin c facewash from past 1 week ... It cleanse my face very well ... It Gives a fresh look on my face ... . It is a skin-brightening cleanser with anti-aging properties.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

natural and best face wash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

I have very bad skin one of my friends recommend me to buy this wow vitamin c face wash then I bought this product when I use this product I feel that this makes my skin glow and soft it removes all dirt on my face and I feel freshness on my face it is paraben free so I highly recommend you to use this product and see the difference.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This really works amazing its so effective on dry face by using it twice we can feel the change On our face .our skin feel fresh and glowing super healthy product .

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Every effective on face. Gives ah fresh and nonsticky skin .it cleanse the skin with care uh can see the change in 2uses itself I'll always suggest this WOW face wash and vitamin C really helps ah skin to glow from inside no harmful ingredients .use it every day

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Face Wash

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

The Vitamin C Facewash from WOW is so so so good. It totally brightens up your face and makes it glowy. The product is vegan and free of chemicals. The packaging is nice and easy to use and carry. Vitamin C is always great for the skin however I would not recommend ladies with very very dry skin to use this product!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Natural product

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

Wow vitamin c fashwash is a chemical and paraben free product ,it has goodness of vitamin c and makes my skin smooth silky and even shiner also. It deeply cleans my face and removes all dirt from my face and makes my skin oil free and prevents from acne and pimples too.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best face wash for vitamin C

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

I have very bad skin so I bought this WOW Vitamin C Face Wash. It is a skin-brightening cleanser with anti-aging properties. It is enriched with mulberry and licorice extracts, vitamin C, and lemon and orange essential oils. So It really helps in pigmentation and prevents skin damage.i loved this.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome product to use works very well on skin.

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

100% vegan

This wow vitamin c face wash is useful for washing face it removes dirt and makes ur skin glow and soft. It is paraben free and that's make it more attractive to use. I recommend you to use this product once and see the difference yourself. Plz do try and share ur experience.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Vitamin C Face Wash is a skin-brightening cleanser with anti-aging properties. It is enriched with mulberry and licorice extracts, vitamin C, and lemon and orange essential oils. It helps lighten pigmentation and prevents skin damage. Its regular usage makes your skin soft, supple, and radiant.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash ?

  • Take an ample amount of face wash in your palm.
  • Rub your palms to create lather.
  • Massage the lather on your face in a circular motion.
  • Wash your face thoroughly with water. Pat dry.
  • For best results, use twice daily.

WOW Skin Science Brightening Vitamin C Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • It helps lighten pigmentation and brighten complexion
  • Protects the skin and fights free radicals
  • Reduces fine lines and stimulates collagen production
  • Detoxifies skin and reduces excess sebum

ASK A QUESTION