Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray

4.3/5
    12 Reviews

Yardley English Lavender Body Spray is manufactured by Yardley London, one of the England’s well renowned perfume brand. This floral fragrance is so soothing and seductive that it takes you back to the English countryside garden of fresh lavenders. This deodorant is specially crafted to the woman who believe in subtlety. With just a spray, the fragrance uplifts your mood and keeps your energized throughout the day. The long lasting scent of lavender, blended with deeper musk notes keeps the body odour at bay, making you feel refreshed and rejuvenated.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12feminine fragrance.
  • 11affordable.
  • 11no irritation.
  • 11refreshed feel.
  • 10good staying power.

Cons

  • 4contains alcohol.
  • 1strong smell
  • 1love the smell which is not constant

How To Use Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray ?

  • Hold the body spray upright 15 cm away from the skin.
  • Spritz on the pulse points.
  • Do not spray on open wounds.

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray Uses And Benefits :

Calming and relaxing effect.

Soothing and uplifts the mood.

Keeps the body odour at bay.

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray Ingredients :

Ethyl Alcohol

Butane

Isobutane

Propane

Perfume

Propylene Glycol

Diethyl Phthalate

Triclosan

Alcohol (95% v/v) content: 36% w/w denatured with 1% w/w Diethyl Phthalate

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray Reviews

Sort By:
3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Good staying power.

No irritation.


Have been using this one for quite some time, but it has a very strong smell. As I have a sensitive nose, it irritates me a lot. It does stay all day but it's not a boon as it gets mixed with body odour and then you smell very different, and not in a good way. It didn't irritate my skin though. Someone who likes strong smell nay prefer it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Floral smell Aparna approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


My schedule being extremely hectic I was hardly getting time to take care of myself. Being a working women who needs to take care of a super naughty kiddo it becomes difficult to streamline most of the things. It was since quite some time now that I was looking for good smelling deodorants as was never happy with the ones that I used till now in the past. Because of the busy work timings I was not even getting a chance to explore the new fragrances which are available in the market. Than one day I happened to smell my colleagues perfumes and it was so good and soothing to my nose that I decided to buy this one only. When enquired she told it is Yardley English Lavender Body Spray. Lavender smell being one of my favourites did not take long to force me to buy this one. And I am really glad that I did. It is now a permanent buy for me forever. The smell is so fresh and it gives me a refreshing feeling every time I apply this. Moreover with just a single spray the entire me starts smelling good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Feminine fragrance! Poonam approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray I remember using this way back when I used to go to college. I love this fragrance of lavender and Musk. It is an amazing floral scent body spray. Its fragramce is very feminine. It is a pocket friendly prodduct. It lasts for food 4 to 5 hours. Highly recommend this body spray!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Feminine fragrance.


I prefer sprays that are not so floral but sometimes I feel like using floral scents and this one has a very nice feminine fragrance to it it lasts for about 3 to 4 hours and is travel friendly also the bottle and packaging is beautiful and appealing and gives a refreshed feeling

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Heavenly smell Parul approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


I have been using this product for more than six months now and absolutely love it!! I tend to sweat a lot in summer and always carry this handy. The fragrance lasts for ahout 4-5 hours. It has a heavenly floral odour. Doesnt cause rashes or irritate the skin in anyway.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Yardley Saranya approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

No irritation.

They have this mini pack which is the best part


Yardley have various fragrance of perfume but my favorite is Lavender. This have very refreshing and royal feel. This is my personal favorite which perfectly suits my office environment. The best part is they have mini pack available with them which comes around only 35-40 rs. Worth buying I recommend you to buy as this is really best.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fine fragrance Rachana approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

No irritation.


I think it's an okay fragrance that doesn't last very long but a very nice fresh feminine fragrance. It's very affordable and easily available both online and offline. I don't know about other variants but I liked this one. Not a favorite just because it doesn't last very long and it's the only con

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Yardley English Lavender Body Spray A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


I love the smell of lavender and this Yardley English Lavender Body Spray has such a fresh lavender smell thati love so much . It is an awesome body spray and the fragrance or has is just wow . It is really long lasting as well and it lingers all day long .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lavender spray Ritika approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.


It is available in different variants. The one I'm reviewing about is the 'Morning Dew'. It has nice watery like fragrance that lingers on skin for more than 6 hours. Being in a spray form, this deo is east to apply with controlled application. It does not make the underarms any darker.

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray-Lavender spray-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Fragrance Vanity approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


PRODUCT:- Yardley. My Views:- This deo comes as a spray dispenser. It is available in different variants. The one I'm reviewing about is the 'Morning Dew'. It has nice watery like fragrance that lingers on skin for more than 6 hours. Being in a spray form, this deo is east to apply with controlled application. It does not make the underarms any darker.

Yardley London English Lavender Body Spray-Refreshing Fragrance-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Yardley body spray Simran approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


I love the fragrance of flowers, specially the fragrance of lavender flowers which is so soothing and refreshing. This body spray by yardley gives the same refreshing fragrance like that of flowers and it stays throughout the day. It gives very subtle and classy fragrance and it is pocket friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing fragrance Vitika approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feminine fragrance.

Refreshed feel.

Good staying power.

Combats odour.

No irritation.


The Yardley lavender body spray has an amazing fragrance just like lavenders. It lasts for almost 5-6 hours which is a good staying power. It has a travel friendly packaging and is easy to use. It causes no irritation and gives a refreshing feel to the body. I would definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)