Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water (Gulab Jal) Ingredients

WATER
Kannauj rose petals

Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water (Gulab Jal) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

11
15
1
3.8

11 months ago

I like it

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

Rose water is really good and replenishing for the skin it is having a good smell the product itself comes in a really good package and the cloth is really cute I love white colour and the water is Prathi clean that means it doesn't contain any Chemicals and its been a bit long I am using at it is a really good and affordable product and has really good smell of rose

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Refreshes and hydrates the skin

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

Refreshes skin

100% pure

Steam distilled rose water

Removes skin irritation and inflammation

No artificial fragrances

Made from Kannauj rose petals, water

Hydrates, tones the skin

Free from parabens

Vegan and cruelty free

Zofla natural and pure rose water is made from fresh Kannauj rose petals and water. It hydrates, tones and refreshes the skin. It's made from 100% pure, steam distilled rose water. It removes skin irritation and inflammation. Free from parabens, phthalates, other chemicals with no artificial fragrances. It's also vegan and cruelty free. Just spray it onto ur face or body for a soothing effect.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Pretty satisfied.

PROS

Natural ingrediet

Fresh

Minimal odour

The biggest shock of my life came in, when people asked me to stop using Dabur Gulabjal, which according to me was the most reliable all my life. I have an oily skin, and really needed to clean and tone my face after I returned home. Got this one from a local beauty parlour, and it helped me with my breakouts. I don't know if it's lockdown or this product, but it's so far so good!

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

It is an organic and natural product

PROS

For daily use...... Rose water (gulab jal) use it daily before you go to bed. After using this you will feel fresh and glowing. You will see the results with in the month , only if you use it on daily basis. So i recommend you all to use this pr

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Natural toner

PROS

Free of chemicals

This is made 100%rose water

This is best for night and one of the most benefit of this product use any age persons and one of the most thing that I loved here😍😍 100% natural product apply at night and morning feel fresh and fair also dullness is absolutely gone one of the most trusted product me also recommend this product use it and share your review

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Natural toner

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

I've been using this gulab jal as a toner since long. I've got a combination skin so it's very difficult for me to choose perfect products for my skin. This rose water is gentle on my skin and provides and even tone. I use it daily on my face after every wash. It has also reduced the size of pores on my face. It is a multi purpose product. You can use it as a toner or hair spray. It can also be used with besan as a facepack.

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

I have used this product for more than a week . so here is my mini review- as I have oily skin,rose water really helps to soothe my open pores and helps in minimising my pores.I use it on daily basis and it have made a difference . It can also be used as makeup spray. I would totally recommend it.

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

It is a magical product, gives freshness to all over skin and it is also chemical free and made up of all the natural ingredients ,I love using this gulab jal daily....it has amazing smell also I love to use it....it refreshes also and get rid of impurities and germs from skin..

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best Toner in the market!

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

Refreshes skin in no time. This toner fills in and deep cleanses all the pores. My skin feels so fresh and calm after using this toner everyday during my CTM routine. It's probably the only toner which suits my skin and is not breaking me out. I highly suggest everyone to invest in this product.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

For all skin type

PROS

Natural ingredients

It's very nice to use pure rose water, which enhances your skin tone and zofla natural and pure rose water is best for your skin. The ingredients are also natural which does no harm to your skin. I'm using this product from past a month and my skin feels amazing.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Refreshing

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

This product is my first one of this brand. Its refreshing to the skin and due it being a very natural product it possesses great natural qualities that provide proper hydration to your skin. It does not leave the skin dry and hydrates it properly and efficiently. Since, it was my first time using this product i was really satisfied as it helped with the oily area on my nose.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

The best rose water ever!!

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

It's free of harmful chemicals. It leaves a very soothing and fresh effect on my skin. I totally recommend this. If you're looking for a rose water which is natural and pocket friendly definitely go for it. It has a very calming fragrance which i love a lot. I'm using it for more than a month now. And it's amazing. Must try

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Amazing and very refreshing.

PROS

Natural ingredients

Rosewater is the most important part of my beauty rituals. Therefore I need the best one Which is natural and do not affect my skin as it is sensitive. Zofla pure and natural rose water provides me the best experience it makes my skin smooth and give a refreshing effect with no reaction on skin.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Great product

PROS

I am using this is a Great product since a week now and after using this product I can feel the softness in my skin , skin feels so fresh and smooth after applying this rose water. Great results .You all must try and use this rose water (gulab Jal) .

View More…
3.9

12 months ago

Must buy!!

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

I'm a big fan of rose water and have been using it for years now..but previously which ever I use to buy would give a very itchy feel on my skin as my skin is very sensitive but not anymore, I love this natural and pure rose water by zofla..a big thumps up

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

Nice and refreshing product to use

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingredients

The rose water by zofla natural is a useful product for all skin types. This is very refreshing and feel good product, that can be used on a daily basis. Hence, I recommend this product to other people also to use it Daily for a good skin in morning and at night.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

One of my favourite

PROS

I've tried many rose waters but I think this is the one which is one of my favourite because my skin does not gets irritated so thank god it suits me. You'll should try too and the best part is that it is chemical free. So all the more reasons to buy it, isn't it. Give it a try.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

The best thing

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

Rose water is the best thing for individual's skin, and the best thing that works as a toner. Toner is used after cleansing to close the pores that opened up to remove dirt with the help of cleanser. Rose water helps in toning but what i love about is that it gives freshness to your face.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Rose Water- Satisfied

PROS

Natural ingrediet

Freshness

Purity

Strong scent

The product is stupendous. The freshness you feel after applying this product is worth investing. Really liked it. Apply it on face before sleeping it really helps.gently apply on close eyes. It helps in relaxation as well. The product is affordable and the quality and quantity of the product is astonishing

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

I love this gulab jal

PROS

Free of chemicals

Natural ingrediet

Hey people, so i would love to tell you all about this product, as, everyone know that gulab jal is good for skin so this gulab jal is reallyy good, fragrance is really nice i just love it. And off course chemical free it is. I always use it at night. It makes smooth skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water is a 100% pure steam distilled and undiluted rose water. It is prepared from high quality handpicked fresh Kannauj roses of Uttar Pradesh. It is extracted suing the ancient technique of steam distillation. It is useful for skin problems, skin irritations, and inflammation. It also tones and refreshes the skin at any time of day. It has a pleasant fresh fragrance that uplifts the spirit.

How To Use Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water (Gulab Jal) ?

  • Spray directly on your cleansed face. OR
  • Mix it with face packs and apply regularly

Zofla Natural and Pure Rose Water (Gulab Jal) Benefits And Uses :

  • Tones and refreshes the skin.
  • Gives a soothing and cooling effect to inflammed and irritated skin.
  • Awakens dull and dry skin.